828.251.6622  |   mpo@landofsky.org

Haywood County

The FBRMPO’s planning area covers the Haywood County municipalities of Canton, Clyde, Maggie Valley, and Waynesville.

Click any tab to the right to explore data specific to Haywood County.

Commute Time
Motor Vehicle Crashes
Motor Vehicle-Related Fatalities
Bicycle Crashes
Pedestrian-Related Crashes
Pedestrian Fatalities
Motorcycle Crashes
Motorcycle-Related Fatalities