828.251.6622  |   mpo@landofsky.org

Buncombe County

The majority of municipalities in Buncombe County fall under the FBRMPO’s planning area, including Asheville, Biltmore Forest, Black Mountain, Montreat, Weaverville, and Woodfin.

Click on any tab to the right to explore data specific to Buncombe County.

Commute Time
Motor Vehicle Crashes
Motor Vehicle-Related Fatalities
Bicycle Crashes
Pedestrian-Related Crashes
Pedestrian Fatalities
Motorcycle Crashes
Motorcycle Fatalities